Skip to main content
HomeSENIORSJUNIORSConferences District DeputyMembers OnlyCalendar/EventsNews/GalleryMembership4th DegreeCCCNCICCStoreContact
Senior Conference
Juniors Conference
WSDC Knights Board
WSDC Ladies Board
WSD Jr. Conference Boards

 WSDC Ladies Board 

The California State Conference, Knights of Peter Claver Ladies Auxiliary, was founded as a temporary organization, May 30, 1954, at St. Patrick's Hall, Los Angeles, California.  The Conference became permanent through the authorized Western States District, July 31, 1955, at Chicago, Illinois.

To date the Conference has had 15 District Deputies, namely Lady Maggie Porter (RIP), Lady Ellen Marie Jackson - 3 terms (RIP), Lady Thelma T. Haynes (RIP), Lady Myrtle D. Wilson (RIP), Lady Jean D. Harris, Lady Rose L. Casanave (RIP), Lady Mary L. Jackson, Lady Theresa A. Wright (RIP), Lady Mary Lee Mayes, Lady Doris D. Tims, Lady Tamara Bell-Murray, Lady Micaela LeBlanc, Lady Sharon Pitre-Williams, Lady Renita Lloyd-Smith, Lady Lori McCoy Shuler, and presently serving the District, Lady Renita Lloyd.

There have been 17 Presidents, Lady Rose L. Casanave (RIP), Lady Marie Walker (RIP), Lady Melba Stovall, Lady Thelma T. Haynes (RIP), Lady Irma Evans - 2 terms, Lady Margaret Bacon (RIP), Lady Priscilla Green (RIP), Lady Ellen Marie Jackson (RIP), Lady Theresa A. Wright (RIP), Lady Olivia Cormier, Lady Bernadette Beals, Lady Cheryl Pyles, Lady Sharon Pitre-Williams, Lady Bettye Brown, Lady Renita Lloyd-Smith, Lady Franz Aubry, and presently serving the District Conference, Lady Barbara Williams.

Lady Renita Lloyd
Western States District Deputy
Elected 2021
Lady Barbara Williams
WSDC President
Elected 2018
Lady Gloria McClaurin
WSDC Vice President
Elected 2016
Lady Mary Skinner
WSDC Recording Secretary
Elected 2021
Lady Karen Pinson
WSDC Financial Secretary
Elected 2021
Lady Theresa Pettiford
WSDC Treasurer
Appointed 2021
Lady Rachel Warner
WSDC Junior Daughter Directress
Elected 2021
Lady Annalean Young
WSDC Mistress-at-Arms
Elected 2018
Grand Lady Carol Carr
Court to the Board - Court 306
Elected 2021
Grand Lady Pamela Hunter
Court to the Board - Court 358
Elected 2021
Vice Grand Lady Dawn Crutchfield Board
Court to the Board - Court 369
Elected 2021
Grand Lady Cynthia Jones
Court to the Board - Court 389
Elected 2021
Lady Franz Aubry
Immediate Past WSDC President
Elected 2012
Lady Lori McCoy Shuler
Immediate Past District Deputy

The officers of the Western States District Conference are elected for a term of two (2) years.  Elections shall take place every two years in the even year at the Conference from various sections of the District.

Site Mailing List 

Western States District Conference


This site is managed by Lady Barbara Montgomery and Brother Jordan Singleton, Webmasters

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free

  • Click here for Mass Times and Previous Recordings.
  • Click here to receive email Liturgy notifications. 

~Prayer to
Overcome Racism~
(click on the logo above to view)

|California Bishops|
Stations of the Cross: Overcomimg Racism
(click on cross above to view)


Stations of the Cross - Overcoming Racism devotion.
Please join in praying for our country and our people

March 26, 2021
To view, click this link)

National Website

Click here to access the KPC, Inc. National website or Log in for the Member Management System.

Claver Foundation

Click here to link to the Saint Peter Claver Foundation.

Claverite Winter 2019-20

Click on link for current and archive issues.