Skip to main content
HomeSENIORSJUNIORSConferences District DeputyMembers OnlyCalendar/EventsNews/GalleryMembership4th DegreeCCCICCStoreContact
Senior Conference
Juniors Conference
WSDC Knights Board
WSDC Ladies Board
WSD Jr. Conference Boards

 WSDC Knights Board 

Founded as the California State Conference, a temporary organization, June 14, 1953, at Oakland California, it was authorized as a permanent experimental organization, August 3, 1953 at Rochester, New York. It became permanent, throught the authorized Western State District, July 31, 1955 at Chicago, Illinois.

To date the Conference has had 11 District Deputies, William J. Knox, Sr., Herman Faulk, George Theophile, Oliver S. Lanaux, Sr., Hary L. Wiley, Jr., Charles Stevens, Elmon Goodson, Mervin Hughes , Anderson Shaw, Gregory Warner and presently serving the District, Bruce Sampson.

There have been 17 Presidents, William J. Knox, Sr., Henry D. Faulk, Oliver S. Lanaux, John D. Haynes, Harvey M. Osporn, Clifford Young, John Waller, Arthur Trevigne, Sr., Ray Mayes, Darrell Washington, Rufus Fisher, Fred L. McLaurin, Joseph Connor, Gregory Warner, LeRoy Titus, Robert Williams, and presently serving the District Conference, Andrew Knox.

The officers of the Western States District Conference are elected for a term of two (2) years.  Elections shall take place every two years in the odd numbered years at the Conference from various sections of the District for all officers except the District Deputy and Jr. Knight Commander, whose election takes place in the even numbered years.

District Deputy
Brother Bruce Sampson (2016)
WSDC President
Brother Andrew Knox
WSDC Vice President
Brother Martin Blount
WSDC Recording Secretary
Brother William Council
WSDC Financial Secretary
Brother LeRoy Titus
WSDC Treasurer
Brother Lonnell McBroom, Sr.
WSDC Sgt-At-Arms
Brother John Watkins
WSDC Jr. Knight Director
Brother William Lewis, Jr.
WSDC Chaplain, Board Member Area 7
Deacon Marvin Threatt
Board Member Area 1
Brother Daniel Eiben
Board Member Area 2
Brother Charles Mays
Board Member Area 3
Brother William Gatewood
Board Member Area 4
Brother Keith LeSassier
Board Member Area 5
Brother John Gardner II
Board Member Area 6
Brother James Lackey
Past District Deputy
Brother Gregory Warner
Robert Williams
Immediate Past WSDC President
Site Mailing List 

Western States District Conference

This site is managed by Lady Barbara Montgomery and Brother Tychaun Jones, Webmasters

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free

National Website

Click here to access the KPC, Inc. National website or Log in for the Member Management System.

Claver Foundation

Click here to link to the Saint Peter Claver Foundation.

Claverite Summer 2018

Click here to access
Summer 2018 issue

Click to access past issues of the Claverite.